Jamie's Testimonials

Josh Lander - Home Buyer

We had the best experience with Jamie. Jamie was great throughout the long process and many changes to our housing lifestyle (bungalow, acreage to buying a 2 storey). He was there to answer every question we had up and including possession day! We cannot recommend this son and dad duo enough. Thank you so much Jamie for making our experience so great!

September 2020

Brandon Nemanishen - Home Buyer

Jamie Tait was excellent to deal with and got me into my first home. He is very knowledgeable about the construction of houses from all eras and fought hard for me in the buying process.

August 2020

Marion Lanski - Home Buyer

"Jamie is very knowledgeable, kind and considerate.  He listens to his clients and helps to guide them to achieve their wants and needs in a home.  AND...he is VERY patient.  It was a very long road that Jamie and I travelled to get to the place where I am at...I am truly grateful for this.  For first time buyers or those who have been around the block (quite literally) Jamie has a confident and reassuring demeanor that puts the buyer at ease."

June 1, 2020

Don Lysyshyn - Home Seller

"Jamie was a great realtor for selling my house. I first came across his name on Saskatoon Reddit and he had several recommendations there so I decided to check him out.

I appreciated his prompt replies and frequent communication throughout the process. I also liked his no BS style and extensive experience in not only selling but also building houses (he is a journeyman carpenter) and to me that in-depth knowledge of house construction is valuable when selling a house. I would choose Jamie again and would recommend him as well."

June 1, 2020

Greg Southam - Home Buyer

"Jamie is very friendly and easy to deal with. Makes purchasing a home very stressfree and streamline. Highly recommend!" 5 Star Google Review

May 26, 2020

The Winner - Home Buyer

"We had a great experience with Jamie. It took us more than a year to find the home we like, and Jamie showed a huge deal of patience and professionalism during this period.
We will certainly go back to him again for our next purchase, and highly recommend him." 5 star Google Review

March 2020

Kori Knorr - Home Buyer

"Jamie Tait helped me buy my very first home and was absolutely amazing; spending weekends and evenings with me helping find my perfect home.

He answered every question I had even after I've bought my house. I would highly recommend Jamie to everyone I know. He was/is amazing to work with." 5 Star Google Review

February 2020

Chris Hengen-Braun - Home Buyer

"Jamie was awesome! Super attentive to how to stage, photograph and sell my house while being very realistic with pricing. He was also very attentive to what I was looking to purchase and went above and beyond to make the overall experience as stress free as possible." 5 star google review

January 2020

Liberty Felipe - Home Buyer and Seller

"Jamie, helped us find our new home and strategically sold our previous house within 1 week." 

January 2020

Brooke Rowell & Earl Stone

“We cannot thank Jamie enough - he truly is amazing! So grateful to ha e had him during this experience."

3rd Jun 2017

Knudsen's- Saskatoon

"We very much enjoyed working with Jamie Tait. We appreciated his ability to work WITH us and make the entire experience comfortable and not stressful. Jamie was great with checking in, follow-ups and giving us plenty of information as to what was actively going on with our property. He made us feel involved and informed in the sale of our house. We will definitely use Jamie Tait again when it comes time to buy!"

17th Dec 2016

Megan, Saskatoon

"Jamie Tait is a great realtor. He was able to answer all of the questions we had as first time home buyers and he did so efficiently and with ease. He always got back to us immediately if there were any questions, was available to show us properties we were interested in while also taking our needs and wants into consideration to show us places we hadn't yet seen. Jamie really took the time to get to know us as clients. When we had made our decision he was able to ease any stresses we had by explaining the whole process in detail, patiently and with great knowledge. He was able to negotiate the price of our home and ensured that we were comfortable and confident with the result. From start to finish everything was handeled so professionally - Without hesitation I would recommend Jamie Tait to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home!"

16th Nov 2016

Cliff kowbel saskatoon

"He was a very understanding young guy.who wanted to sell my home...and find me a new place to live.."

16th Oct 2016

Samantha Herring, Vanscoy

"Jamie was very helpful in our sale. He was very prompt at every meeting. Contacting Jamie was very quick and easy. He had our house posted within a few days after he visited and took pictures. He gave great advice as to how to make the house sell better and quickly."

2nd Aug 2016

The Saskatchewan REALTORS® Association (SRA) (SRA) IDX Reciprocity listings are displayed in accordance with SRA's MLS® Data Access Agreement and are copyright of the Saskatchewan REALTORS® Association (SRA).
The above information is from sources deemed reliable but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The information presented here is for general interest only, no guarantees apply.
Trademarks are owned and controlled by the Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA). Used under license.
MLS® System data of the Saskatchewan REALTORS® Association (SRA) displayed on this site is refreshed every 2 hours.